SICD team

Erik von Bahr, Consultant, Bahr Consulting, erik.von.bahr@bth.se
Senior Advisor in R&D projects, supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.

Per Eriksson, Professor, Lund University, per.eriksson@eit.lth.se
former VC Lund University and Blekinge Institute of Technology, former DG VINNOVA Sweden. Senior advisor and supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.

Peter Kempinsky, Director, Kontigopeter@kontigo.se
Supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.

Tomas Kjellqvist, PhD, Södertörn University, tomas.kjellqvist@gmail.com
Director of SICD, Project Manager, Researcher, Supervisor of PhD students linked to SICD.

Linda Paxling, Licentiate, PhD student, Blekinge Institute of Technology, linda.paxling@gmail.com
Supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.

Birgitta Rydhagen, Researcher, Blekinge Institute of Technology, birgitta.rydhagen@bth.se
Research Project Manager

Dan Sjögren, Consultant, sjogren.dan@gmail.com
Supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs. 

Lena Trojer, Professor, Blekinge Institute of Technology, lenatrojer@bth.se, lenatrojer@gmail.com
Deputy Director of SICD and deputy Project Manager, supervisor of PhD students linked to SICD.

Helene Vogelmann, Project leader, Krinova Incubator & Science Park, helene@ixy.se
Director of former Lund University Open Innovation Centre, LU Open, Co-founder and Partner of Impact Galaxy, Impactia AB, Sweden.
Supporting Innovation Systems and Clusters Programs.